Board of Trustees

 Beth Griffith, Chair
 Cole Pate, Vice Chair
 Brian Petrauskas, Treasurer
 Lindsey Cooksen, Secretary
 Yvette Aquino
 Becky Bayless
 Stacey Bourque
 Bryan Brown
 Gerald Glenn
 Jennie Hughes
 Mike Minarovic
 Carlos Ramirez
 Doug Rock
 Jennifer Ruckman
 Pat Shea
 Angie Signorelli

From Curiosity to Wisdom
The John Cooper School is an independent, non-sectarian, co-educational, college preparatory day school. Our mission is to provide a challenging education in a caring environment to a diverse group of select students, enabling them to become critical and creative thinkers, effective communicators, responsible citizens and leaders, and lifetime learners.

The John Cooper School seeks to attract qualified individuals of diverse backgrounds to its faculty, staff, and student body. The School does not discriminate against any individual in admissions, educational programs, personnel policies, general practices, or employment, on the basis of race, color, religion, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, national or ethnic origin, physical disability, or age.