All Spring SPC Honorees Announced

Congratulations to our Dragon Spring Athletes

The following spring athletes from The John Cooper School earned all-conference honors for the 2023 Spring Season:

Track & Field: Gus Feinberg, Santiago Fernandez Villarreal, Aedan Lanigan, Nathan Montes, Amir Rizvi, Milla Signorelli, Nico Signorelli, Sienna Williams

Softball: Maggie Flinn, Grace Minarovic, Cameron Patterson

Baseball: Vaughn McKeever, Kade Meyer

Golf: Henry Wing, Darcy Wright

Tennis: Parker Gregory, Theo Nemeth, Erika Olson, Luke Smith

From Curiosity to Wisdom
The John Cooper School is an independent, non-sectarian, co-educational, college preparatory day school. Our mission is to provide a challenging education in a caring environment to a diverse group of select students, enabling them to become critical and creative thinkers, effective communicators, responsible citizens and leaders, and lifetime learners.

The John Cooper School seeks to attract qualified individuals of diverse backgrounds to its faculty, staff, and student body. The School does not discriminate against any individual in admissions, educational programs, personnel policies, general practices, or employment, on the basis of race, color, religion, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, national or ethnic origin, physical disability, or age.